University Marketing and Communications Staff Listing

Angela Polec
Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing, and Communications
poleca@lasalle.edu

Christopher Vito
Senior Director of Strategic Communications
vitoc@lasalle.edu

Michelle Brennan
Director of Marketing
brennanmm@lasalle.edu

Gregory Fala
Director of Digital Strategy and Analytics
fala@lasalle.edu

Gina Scozzaro
Director of Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects
scozzaro@lasalle.edu

Joshua Ash
Graphic Designer
ash@lasalle.edu

Patrick Berkery
Editorial and Content Specialist
berkery@lasalle.edu

Anjanee Ferguson
Assistant Director of Marketing
fergusona@lasalle.edu

Dan Nguyen
Web and Multimedia Coordinator
nguyend@lasalle.edu

Sam Thompson
CRM and Digital Communications Coordinator
thompsonsr@lasalle.edu

Shea Wright
Digital Content Specialist
wrights@lasalle.edu