University Marketing and Communication Staff Listing

Angela Polec
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Communications and Marketing
poleca@lasalle.edu

Joshua Ash
Creative Director
ash@lasalle.edu

Gregory Fala
Director of Web Communication
fala@lasalle.edu

Anjanee Ferguson
Marketing Writer
fergusona@lasalle.edu

Dan Nguyen
Web and Media Assistant
nguyend@lasalle.edu

Kristin Norton
Marketing Writer
nortonk@lasalle.edu

Kevin Schueller
Web and Media Designer and Developer
schueller@lasalle.edu

Christopher A. Vito
Senior Director of Strategic Communications
vitoc@lasalle.edu