University Marketing and Communication Staff Listing

Joshua Ash
Creative Director
215.951.5047
ash@lasalle.edu

Gregory Fala
Director of Web Communication
215.951.1907
fala@lasalle.edu

Anjanee Ferguson
Marketing Writer
fergusona@lasalle.edu

Dan Nguyen
Web and Media Assistant
nguyend@lasalle.edu

Kristin Norton
Marketing Writer
nortonk@lasalle.edu

Kevin Schueller
Web and Media Designer and Developer
215.991.3656
schueller@lasalle.edu