Student Life

Welcome from Dawn Soufleris, Ph.D., Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management.

Student organizations, activities, and events are what make life at La Salle vibrant and exciting. Whether it be from nightly laughs with your roommates, to service trips, and club meetings, your student experience is what creates lifelong friendships and memories. Explore the videos below to learn more about the student experience at La Salle.

Jump to a Section

Career Center

Discover the possibilities for your future with help from the Career Center.

Have a Question? Contact

Nicole Bailey
Director, Career Center
 baileyn@lasalle.edu

Community Service

Discover opportunities to serve as an Explorer.

Have a Question? Contact

Conor Webb
Community Service Coordinator
 webbc@lasalle.edu

Commuter and Off-Campus Experiences

Helpful information for commuter students.

Have a Question? Contact

Ben Oser
Assistant Director for Commuter and Off-Campus Outreach
 oser@lasalle.edu

First Year Initiatives and Explorientation

Learn about opportunities for first year Explorers.

Have a Question? Contact

Jennifer Ruggiero-Patel
Assistant Director, New Student Programming
 ruggiero@lasalle.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Hear more about greek life as an Explorer.

Have a Question? Contact

Bridget Conaway
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life and Leadership
 conawayb1@lasalle.edu

Living Learning Communities

Learn more about out residence life and Living Learning Communities.

Have a Question? Contact

TiRease Holmes
Executive Director, Residence Life and Commuter Engagement
 holmest@lasalle.edu

Student Health and Wellness

Hear about student wellness services at La Salle.

Have a Question? Contact

Kate Ward-Gaus
Assistant Vice President, Student Wellness Services
 wardgaus@lasalle.edu

University Ministry, Service, and Support

Explore ways to get involved with La Salle’s campus ministry programs.

Have a Question? Contact

Brother Robert Kinzler, F.S.C.
Assistant Vice President, Ministry, Service, and Support