Faculty and Staff Directory

or

A

Assistant Director of Admission
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: bygrave@lasalle.edu
Alex Bygrave

B

Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: brauerl1@lasalle.edu
Luke Brauer

C

Coordinator of Campus Visits
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: clarkel2@lasalle.edu
Lindsay Clarke
Graduate and Adult Admission Coordinator
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: crespo@lasalle.edu
Angelica Crespo
Admission Counselor
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: criscim1@lasalle.edu
Matt Crisci

D

Assistant Director of Admission
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: duzinskis1@lasalle.edu
Steve Duzinski

G

Director of Visit Experience
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: gaylesk1@lasalle.edu
Kenya Gayles

H

Admission Counselor
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: huntn1@lasalle.edu
Nia Hunt

P

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Admission
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: perezd@lasalle.edu
Daniel Perez

S

Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: msmith2@lasalle.edu
Default profile photo

W

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions
Phone number:
Email address: walshmb@lasalle.edu
Molly Walsh