School of Arts and Sciences
Economics Home page
faculty
Mary M. Williams, Ed.D. 
Mary M. Williams, Ed.D.
Chair and Professor
215.991.2063
williamsmm@lasalle.edu
Br. Arthur Bangs, F.S.C.
Br. Arthur Bangs, F.S.C.
Associate Professor
215.951.1355
bangs@lasalle.edu
Dr. Maryanne Bednar
Dr. Maryanne Bednar
Faculty Director of Secondary Education, Professor
215.951.1109
bednar@lasalle.edu
Dr. Preston Feden
Dr. Preston Feden
Professor
215.951.1193
feden@lasalle.edu
 
Michele Fowler
Administrative Director of Elementary/Special Education
215.951.1721
fowler@lasalle.edu
Megan M. Lawler
Megan M. Lawler
Graduate Academic Advisor
215.951.1593
lawler@lasalle.edu
 
Kimberly Lewinski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
215.951.1362
lewinski@lasalle.edu
Dr. Ling Liang
Dr. Ling Liang
Associate Professor
215.951.1174
liang@lasalle.edu
Dr. Frank Mosca
Dr. Frank Mosca
Associate Professor
215.951.1191
mosca@lasalle.edu
Dr. Carole Patrylo
Dr. Carole Patrylo
Assistant Professor
215.951.1227
patrylo@lasalle.edu
Dr. Sharon Schoen
Dr. Sharon Schoen
Associate Professor
215.951.1192
schoen@lasalle.edu
Dr. John Sweeder
Dr. John Sweeder
Professor
215.951.1661
sweeder@lasalle.edu
Dr. Robert Vogel
Dr. Robert Vogel
Professor
215.951.1194
vogel@lasalle.edu
Dr. Deborah Yost
Dr. Deborah Yost
Professor
215.951.1099
yost@lasalle.edu
Marie S. Ward
Marie S. Ward
Administrative Director of Secondary Education
215.951.1879
ward@lasalle.edu