School of Arts and Sciences
Mathematics and Computer Science Home page
faculty
Jonathan Knappenberger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
215.951.1095
knappenb@lasalle.edu

Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Assistant Professor and CIS/ITL Graduate Director
215.951.1136
mccoey@lasalle.edu

Margaret McManus, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Graduate Studies
215.951.1042
mcmanus@lasalle.edu

Stephen Andrilli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1135
andrilli@lasalle.edu

Thomas Blum, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1139
blum@lasalle.edu

Richard Di Dio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
215.951.1782
radidio@gmail.edu

Richard Di Dio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1792
didio@lasalle.edu

Janet Fierson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
215.951.1358
fierson@lasalle.edu

Timothy Highley, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1722
highley@lasalle.edu

Thomas Keagy, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
215.951.1042
keagy@lasalle.edu

Raymond Kirsch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1206
kirsch@lasalle.edu

Stephen Longo, Ph.D.
Professor
215.951.1255
longo@lasalle.edu

James Mazzarella, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
215.951.1142
mazzarella@lasalle.edu

Carl McCarty, Ph.D.
Professor
215.951.1138
mccarty@lasall.edu

Gary Michalek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1219
michalek@lasalle.edu

Michael Redmond, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1096
redmond@lasalle.edu

Jane Turk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
215.951.1094
turk@lasalle.edu

Yang Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
215.9511222
wang@lasalle.edu