School of Arts and Sciences
Mathematics and Computer Science Home page
News bytes
< Back to Newsbyte Headlines
2007 La Salle Digital Music Competition Winners Announced

The DArt Program is proud to announce this year's winners of the La Salle Digital Music and Art Competition.

Digital Art

First Place: Ava by Angela Cardillo
Second Place: Self Portrait by Ralph Pierre-Loius
Third Place: Straws by Aimee Nichols
Honorable Mention: Jungle by Nick Talbot
Honorable Mention for Digital Animation: Megan Low

Digital Music

First Place: Nuclear Peace by Brian McDermott
Second Place: Searching for White by Jason Roeckle
Third Place:Searching for Earthy Red by MichaelEllerson

Thanks to everyone who submitted entries and congratulations to all of our 2007 winners!