Office of the President: Brother Michael McGinniss, F.S.C.
Peale House

Office of the President
Peale House
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141
215.951.1010

Colleen M. Hanycz, Ph.D.
President
president@lasalle.edu

Kevin E. Dolan, Esq.
Chief of Staff to the President
Director of Legal Affairs
dolank@lasalle.edu

Alice L. Hoersch, Ph.D.
Executive Assistant to the President
hoersch@lasalle.edu

Joseph J. Willard, F.S.C.
Executive Assistant to the President
215.991.3586
willardj@lasalle.edu

Margaret McGuinness, Ph.D.
Vice President for Mission
Office of Mission Integration
215.951.1079
mcguinness@lasalle.edu

Maryanne Taylor
Executive Administrative Assistant
taylorm@lasalle.edu

Danielle Gronczewski
Executive Coordinator
gronczewski@lasalle.edu