Office of the President: Brother Michael McGinniss, F.S.C.
Peale House

Office of the President
Peale House
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141
215.951.1010

Colleen M. Hanycz, Ph.D.
President
president@lasalle.edu

Kevin E. Dolan, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
dolank@lasalle.edu

Alice L. Hoersch, Ph.D.
Executive Assistant to the President
hoersch@lasalle.edu

Joseph Meade
Chief of Staff and Director of Government Affairs
meade@lasalle.edu

Br. Ernest J. Miller, F.S.C., D.Min.
Vice President for Mission
miller95@lasalle.edu

Joseph J. Willard, F.S.C.
Executive Assistant to the President
willardj@lasalle.edu

Maryanne Taylor
Executive Administrative Assistant
taylorm@lasalle.edu

Danielle Gronczewski
Executive Coordinator
gronczewski@lasalle.edu