Contacts

We welcome your inquiries! Please consider calling or e-mailing any one of us with your questions or concerns.

Teri Ceraso, Assistant Provost
215.951.1807
Lawrence 309
ceraso@lasalle.edu

Phenix Frazier Badmus, Executive Director, Center for Academic Achievement
215.951.5005
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
frazier@lasalle.edu

Melissa Hediger Gallagher, Assistant Director, Center for Academic Achievement and First-Year Advising Coordinator
215.951.5115
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
hediger@lasalle.edu

Jake Alspaugh, Writing Specialist and Coordinator of Tutoring Services
215.951.1167
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
alspaugh@lasalle.edu

Christine Cahill, Director
Katelyn Lanzilotta, Associate Director
Academic Support Services for Student Athletes
215.951.1696
TruMark Financial Center 202
cahillc@lasalle.edu

Wendell Griffith, Ed.D., Director of Academic Engagement Programs
215.951.1577
Olney Hall 310
griffith@lasalle.edu

Shaena Moody, Assistant Director, Summit Program
215.951.5018
Olney Hall 139
moody@lasalle.edu

Chappelle Washington-Freer, Assistant Director, Academic Discovery Program
215-991-2020
Olney Hall 312B
washingtonfreerc1@lasalle.edu

Karen McFadden, Student Success Coach
215.951.1084
Olney Hall 312B
mcfaddenk8@lasalle.edu