Contacts

We welcome your inquiries! Please consider calling or e-mailing any one of us with your questions or concerns.

Teri Ceraso, Assistant Provost
215.951.1807
Lawrence 309
ceraso@lasalle.edu

Phenix Frazier Badmus, Executive Director, Center for Academic Achievement
215.951.5005
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
frazier@lasalle.edu

Melissa Hediger Gallagher, Associate Director, Center for Academic Achievement
215.951.5115
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
hediger@lasalle.edu

Stephanie King, Writing Specialist
215.951.1817
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
kingss@lasalle.edu

Christine Cahill, Director
Katelyn Lanzilotta, Associate Director
Academic Support Services for Student Athletes
215.951.1696
TruMark Financial Center 202
cahillc@lasalle.edu

Teresa McKnight, Director, Academic Discovery Program
215.951.1524
Hayman Hall 312
mcknight@lasalle.edu

Anyae Broomer, Assistant Director for Student Success, Academic Discovery Program
215.951. 1616
Hayman Hall 312
broomer@lasalle.edu

Reg Kim, Lead Student Success Coach
215.951.1946
Student Success Coaching HQ, Lawrence Center 402
kimd@lasalle.edu

Karen McFadden, Student Success Coach
215.951.1084
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
mcfaddenk8@lasalle.edu

Karla Delgado, Student Success Coach
215.951.1513
Student Success Coaching HQ, Lawrence Center 402
delgadok1@lasalle.edu

Elizabeth Fever, Student Success Coach
215.951.1513
Student Success Coaching HQ, Lawrence Center 402
fever@lasalle.edu

Kate Austin, Academic Accessibility Specialist
215.951.5186
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
kilmeraustin@lasalle.edu