La Salle University

Undergraduate Admissions
Freshmen
Transfer
Parents
Counselors
International Students



La Salle University understands the financial strain associated with higher education, and how that investment affects our students and their families. Tuition, fees, books, food, housing and living expenses are all part of the package of getting a quality education.  Financial aid makes it possible for many of our students to attend La Salle. 

We are committed to helping you obtain the goals you have set for yourself – both academically and financially – and eager to answer any financial aid questions you may have.  The Office of FInancial Aid is willing to work with you to finance your Lasallian education through scholarships, grants, loans and/or one of our work programs.

Browse our website and you'll find everything you need to know about financial aid policy, tuition and fees, financial aid forms, scholarships, and how to apply for loans. 

2015/2016 FAFSA Tutorial

Going to college has its own anxious moments. We don't think paying for it should be one of them. Let us help you!

Access Ready

Net Price Calculator

 

Staff Directory and Contact Information

Last name beginning with:   Counselor Name  Contact
A - C

Christine Tiano
Associate Director

tiano@lasalle.edu
D - G

Karen Harrigan
Assistant Director

harrigan@lasalle.edu
H - L

Jim Mishinkash
Associate Director

mishinka@lasalle.edu
M - O & BUSCA

Alex Fink
Counselor

finka@lasalle.edu
P - S

Pam Ramanathan
Assistant Director

ramanathan@lasalle.edu
T - Z

Jennifer Houseman
Associate Director

houseman@lasalle.edu
 

Joe Alaimo
Director

alaimo@lasalle.edu
 

Kathy Payne
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

215-951-1070
 

Tara Musial
Office Manager

215-951-1070

Mailing Address

La Salle University
Office of Financial Aid
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141

Phone 215-951-1070
Fax 215-951-5098
Email finserv@lasalle.edu
Facebook facebook.com/lasallefinancialaid