Office or Program: ACHIEVE BSN Program

Tara Pettit DNP, MSN, CRNA

August 18, 2023


Zane Robinson Wolf, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN is Dean Emerita and Professor, School of Nursing and Health Sciences at La Salle. She returned to full-time teaching in the fall of 2012. She […]

Dr. Rita Ann Laske joined the faculty at La Salle in the fall of 2013. For five years previously, she taught undergraduate nursing at another university.  She has been a […]

Having been a nurse educator for more than 30 years and a practicing nurse for more than 40 years enables Dr. Dillon to provide a context for students when teaching. […]

Pat DiGiacomo

March 9, 2023

Dr. Patricia DiGiacomo is the Chair of the Undergraduate Nursing Program. In this role, she is responsible for both the day and evening (ACHIEVE) prelicensure programs.  Dr. DiGiacomo earned her […]

Mindy Tait, Ph.D.

March 9, 2023

Dr. Tait joined La Salle University in August 2015. Dr. Tait graduated in July 1993 from Danville Area Community College with her LPN degree. She worked at the V.A. Medical […]

Michael Kost, DNP, CRNA

March 9, 2023

Michael Kost, DNP, CRNA has served in the role of Director of the Frank J. Tornetta School of Anesthesia/La Salle University School of Nursing since 1991. He received his Bachelor […]

Areas of Expertise Medical Surgical Nursing, Critical Care and Cardiac Rehabilitation Education Ph.D. (candidate) 2012-Present Widener University, Chester, PA MSN Widener University, Chester, PA BSN Richard Stockton College Pomona, NJ […]