Meet Our Staff

Charlee Eaton 
University Registrar
eaton@lasalle.edu

Br. Edward Koronkiewicz, FSC
Associate Registrar
Student Enrollment
koronkie@lasalle.edu

Lauren Mooney
Associate Registrar
Academic Information Services
mooney@lasalle.edu

Erin Farley-Brown
Assistant Registrar
farleybrown@lasalle.edu

Cheryl Hoffman
Student Data Coordinator
hoffmanc@lasalle.edu

Sheryll Jones
Registration Coordinator
joness@lasalle.edu

Denise Heigold
Administrative Assistant
Academic Records
heigold@lasalle.edu

 

**If you do not get a timely response when contacting one of our staff who may be out of the office at that time, please use our general office email address registrar@lasalle.edu.


Service Name Email Address Telephone
Act 48 heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Address Changes hoffmanc@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Degree Works regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Classroom Reservation mylasalle
Commencement Program regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Degree Verifications regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Diplomas/Graduation regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Enrollment Verifications regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Final Examinations koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
Freshmen Advising koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
Grades/Grade Changes heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Master Schedule koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
MyLaSalle Password mylasalle 215.951.1788
Name Changes hoffmanc@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Registration regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Transfer Credits heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Transcript Requests regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Web Registration/LUWIS regacct@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020