Program Directors

Graduate Programs

Business Systems and Analytics (M.S.)
Nicole Blair, MBA
Phone: 215.951.1057
E-mail: blairn@lasalle.edu
Computer Information Science (M.S.)
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Cybersecurity (M.S.)
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Economic Crime Forensics (M.S.)

Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Education (M.A.)
Kimberly Lewinski, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.1362
E-mail: lewinski@lasalle.edu
Education – La Salle/RTC (M.Ed.)
January Baker, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.1955
E-mail: gradRTC@lasalle.edu
B10bakerj1@lasalle.edu
Marriage and Family Therapy
Michael E. Sude, Ph.D., LMFT
Phone: 215.951.1754
E-mail: sudem@lasalle.edu
MBA, Full-time and One-Year
Elizabeth Scofield, MBA
Phone: 215.951.1913
E-mail: scofield@lasalle.edu
MBA, Part-time, Hybrid and Online
Nicole Blair
Phone: 215.951.1057
E-mail: blairn@lasalle.edu
Nonprofit Leadership
Laura Otten, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.1118
E-mail: otten@lasalle.edu
Nursing
Patricia Dillon, Ph.D., R.N.
Phone: 215.951.1322
E-mail: dillonp@lasalle.edu
Professional Clinical Counseling
LeeAnn Cardaciotto, Ph.D. (Interim Director)
Phone: 215.951.5119
E-mail: cardaciotto@lasalle.edu
Public Health
Candace Robertson-James, DrPH, MPH
Phone: 215.951.5032
E-mail: robertsonjames@lasalle.edu
Social Work (MSW)
Janine Mariscotti, MSW, LCSW
Phone: 215.951.1114
Email: mariscot@lasalle.edu
Speech-Language Pathology
Jennifer Kleinow, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Phone: 215.951.1232
Email: kleinow@lasalle.edu
Strategic Communication
Katie Neary Dunleavy, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.991.3520
E-mail: dunleavy@lasalle.edu
Translation and Interpretation
J. Manuel Gomez
Phone: 215.951.1209
E-mail: gomezjmanuel@lasalle.edu

Doctoral Programs

Clinical Psychology
Jennifer Taffe
Phone: 215.951.1350
Email: taffe@lasalle.edu
Nursing Practice (DNP) 
Patricia Bicknell, Ed.D., APRN, ACNS
Phone: 215.951.1392
Email: bicknell@lasalle.edu
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) – Nurse Anesthesia program
Patricia Bicknell, Ed.D., APRN, ACNS
Phone: 215.951.1392
Email: bicknell@lasalle.edu