Program Directors

Graduate Programs

Analytics
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Bilingual/Bicultural Studies
J. Manuel Gomez
Phone: 215.951.1209
E-mail: gomezjmanuel@lasalle.edu
Computer Information Science
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Cybersecurity
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Economic Crime Forensics
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Education (M.A.)
Greer Richardson, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.1196
E-mail: richards@lasalle.edu
Education – La Salle/RTC (M.Ed.)
January Baker, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.1955
E-mail: bakerj1@lasalle.edu
History
George Stow, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.1097
E-mail: stow@lasalle.edu
Human Capital Development
Lynnette Clement, Ed.M.
Phone: 215.991.3682
E-mail: clementl@lasalle.edu
Industrial/Organizational Psychology
Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.
Phone: 215.951.1767
E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu
Information Technology Leadership
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Instructional Technology Management
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Phone: 215.951.1136
E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu
Marriage and Family Therapy
Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.
Phone: 215.951.1767
E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu
MBA, Full-time and One-Year
Elizabeth Scofield, MBA
Phone: 215.951.1913
E-mail: scofield@lasalle.edu
MBA, Part-time, Hybrid and Online
TBD
Phone: 215.951.1057
E-mail: mba@lasalle.edu
Nonprofit Leadership
Laura Otten, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.1118
E-mail: NPL@lasalle.edu
Nursing
Patricia Dillon, Ph.D., R.N.
Phone: 215.951.1322
E-mail: dillonp@lasalle.edu
Professional Clinical Counseling
Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.
Phone: 215.951.1767
E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu
Public Health
Candace Robertson-James, DrPH, MPH
Phone: 215.951.5032
E-mail: robertsonjames@lasalle.edu
Speech-Language Pathology
Jennifer Kleinow, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Phone: 215.951.1232
Email: kleinow@lasalle.edu
Strategic Communication
Katie Neary Dunleavy, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.991.3520
E-mail: dunleavy@lasalle.edu
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)
J. Manuel Gomez
Phone: 215.951.1209
E-mail: gomezjmanuel@lasalle.edu
Theology and Ministry
Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.
Phone: 215 215.951.1346
E-mail: berna@lasalle.edu
Translation and Interpretation
J. Manuel Gomez
Phone: 215.951.1209
E-mail: gomezjmanuel@lasalle.edu

Doctoral Programs

Clinical Psychology
Megan Spokas, Ph.D.
Phone: 215.951.5016
Email: spokas@lasalle.edu
Nursing Practice and Anesthesia
Interim Director
Patricia Bicknell, Ed.D., APRN, ACNS
Phone: 215.951.1932
Email: bicknell@lasalle.edu
Theology
Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.
Phone: 215 215.951.1346
E-mail: berna@lasalle.edu